iPod Mania and the Palm TX

Are you craving an iPod? Do you have scads of CDs? You may be able to make a deal with the Millenium Music store. The store is located in Charleston and they trade iPods for CDs. Go to their website for details.

I love the newest iPod. The video feature is so nice. I must have one and I probably will sooner or later. My sister tells me that I “want every iPod available” and, yes, I resemble that remark. I have the 20G hooked up to my stereo so that I can play music through my speakers. I have the 1G Shuffle to use when walking. But, I don’t have the iPod with the video feature so that will probably be my next technology purchase.

I started using the Palm TX a couple of months ago and it’s time for a review. So far, I really like it. I like the virtual graffiti screen (you can make it appear and disappear in a snap), the memory, the speed, the size and the color. I haven’t used the landscape screen feature much but I can see its worth for ebooks, etc. I wish the screen was a bit brighter but it’s still good. The wifi is nice and handy. All in all, the TX is a very nice handheld.

1 Response to “iPod Mania and the Palm TX”


  1. 1 lkel924 January 25, 2006 at 3:12 pm

    Your article makes me feel like I
    m missing out by not using an iPod!
    Good info as always.–>


Leave a Reply

My book is now available!

January 2006
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories

Pages

Judy’s Twitter Feeds


