My Media Spectrum Article!

The Fall 2006 issue of Media Spectrum – Journal of the Michigan Association for Media in Education just came out and includes an article by your’s truly. In my article “Both Sides of the Coin” I write about some of the controversies currently plaguing Web 2.0 tools use in schools and their image in the press. If it ever becomes available electronically I will post the link.

0 Responses to “My Media Spectrum Article!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My book is now available!

January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories

Pages

Judy’s Twitter Feeds


