Low Tech Dog

I realize that after 11 years of living with me Fritz is a low tech dog. He barks when I’m on the phone too long, He paws at my MacBook when I’m working on it and it sits precariously on the couch arm. When my Palm TX alarm goes off he frantically barks in that direction. He does occasionally glance at the tv if he sees a dog but that’s where his interest ends. It is probably less of a technology phobia and more of an equal time factor as in “you haven’t paid attention to me in ten minutes.”

0 Responses to “Low Tech Dog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My book is now available!

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Pages

Judy’s Twitter Feeds


