Detour Starring Tom Neal

I was browsing iTunes and I thought I would look for a classic film noir movie that I haven’t seen on TV in years. It’s called Detour and it was released in 1945. The movie stars Tom Neal and it is sooooo film noir! Anyway, iTunes did not have it in their movie list so I put in a request. I will see what happens after a request goes in to iTunes. I would like to have it on my iPod especially since I hope to, someday, have Apple TV. I could buy the DVD but I have credits on iTunes so that’s my preferred way to buy a movie these days.

1 Response to “Detour Starring Tom Neal”


  1. 1 Steve-0 August 23, 2007 at 3:06 am

    you can download the entire movie from Veoh…

    here’s a good link to start: http://noiroftheweek.blogspot.com/2007/08/detour-1945.html

    The film is at the bottom of the page..


Leave a Reply

My book is now available!

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

Pages

Judy’s Twitter Feeds


