I heart TomTom!

I used my new TomTom One to get from Waterford, Michigan to Philadelphia, PA and back and it was great! No more Mapquest for me. Mapquest worked fine until you got to the last leg of a trip. Then all heck broke loose. It was always confusing to have to look at the document when you had to make a quick decision. With TomTom that pain and suffering is gone. The voice I chose to give me directions is Richard. Richard is very helpful plus I have the visual map to glance at along with how many miles to go until my next turn, how many miles to go until my destination and the ETA for reaching my destination. I want to look over the voices you can purchase from TomTom from atheletes to Mr. T to John Cleese. Maybe I will go southern or British some day.  Whichever voice I choose I know that TomTom will not let me down!

0 Responses to “I heart TomTom!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My book is now available!

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Pages

Judy’s Twitter Feeds


