Vending Machine DVD Rentals at Kroger!

I was Krogering the other night and at checkout I noticed a vending machine for movie rentals. The sign indicated that the movies on DVDs cost $1.00 to rent. I took a quick look as I walked by because someone was actually renting a move and I didn’t want to hover. I did notice Iron Man, the Kitt Kittredge movie and Zohan. It seems like there were 8 or 10 pictures on the front of the maching for each movie. Anyway, I like this idea. I haven’t rented a movie in probably 5 years but for a dollar and the convenience of renting one at the Kroger checkout I just may give it a crack.

0 Responses to “Vending Machine DVD Rentals at Kroger!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My book is now available!

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

Pages

Judy’s Twitter Feeds

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


