More on Palm Centro

I have had my Palm Centro smartphone since the end of last week and I love it. I was afraid that the screen would be too small for me when using the calendar, etc. It isn’t too small. I can also get the day, week and month at a glance views that I like. I color-code events so the month at a glance is very helpful.

When someone calls the prompt is clear with big answer, hangup and speakerphone buttons. I’ve already added some photos of family members. The 1.3 megapixel camera is pretty good and the camcorder isn’t bad either. I’ve taken some test videos of Fritz and they came out pretty well.

When I hot synced the first time everything went to my Centro. Even things I forgot I had that I must have deleted but were still in my applications on my computer. I will probably buy an expansion card to add songs and store photos and videos. So, final result for the Palm Centro: A+!

0 Responses to “More on Palm Centro”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My book is now available!

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

Pages

Judy’s Twitter Feeds


