Facebook

I am working on a project that has been keeping me very busy in my personal time so I haven’t been blogging as much over the last few months. Hopefully I will be a better blogger when I have more time to report on technology items that I find interesting. There are some new gadgets out there that I would like to discuss but they will have to wait.

I have, however, been on Facebook. Not only am I on my personal FB but also the network I created for MAME – the Michigan Association for Media in Education. I created it almost two weeks ago and we already have 85 members. More about Facebook later but… I am really enjoying the social networking.

0 Responses to “Facebook”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My book is now available!

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Categories

Pages

Judy’s Twitter Feeds


