It has been ages!

It has been so long since I’ve blogged on TechScout. Sorry about that! Time just got away. I’m working on a big project that has taken several months but I’m almost done with it. Work has been very busy. We moved to a new automated library system. We now have III (Innovative) and we are part of the Ferrisnet consortium. I never thought that I would be cataloging but I am now! It’s actually very interesting and gratifying to complete the cataloging on an item (my library school friends are laughing at me now!).

I’m still loving my Palm Centro but wish like heck that I could get an iPhone with Sprint. Maybe some day that will happen!?

I am also going to try to be a good Twitterer. I have had an account for a while but never used it. So now I’m going to use it. I don’t know how fascinating my 140 characters will be but if you want to give my tweets a try I’m here: twitter.com/judyhauser

0 Responses to “It has been ages!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My book is now available!

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

Pages

Judy’s Twitter Feeds

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


