Update

Update… My book will be available September 30. I can’t believe it!… I will buy a Palm Pre next week. As long as it works in my windowless office it will be a keeper… Presenting a new workshop with a colleague Friday. Instructional technology/standards for principals. I hope we get a good crowd. We are one of three breakout sessions so we will see how it goes… Tonight I presented on databases and research for new teachers.

2 Responses to “Update”


  1. 1 Suzanne Sawyer September 25, 2009 at 2:30 pm

    Judy,
    Congrats! Anne posted your Amazon book URL on Michlib-L! I was so happy to see a great MI Librarian be an accomplished author!! What are you trying to do? Put the rest of US to shame???? Just kidding.
    I wish you the best in promoting your publication.
    Sincerely, Suzanne Sawyer @ Lansing CC Library


Leave a Reply

My book is now available!

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories

Pages

Judy’s Twitter Feeds


