I have the HTC Evo and I lurve it!

I finally got the HTC Evo 4G on Sunday. I went to a Sprint store and they were out and told me that the other two Sprint stores in the area were out. I went to the non-company Sprint store in Rochester and they had two left. I slapped some money down so that they would hold one for a day. Officially, I can upgrade my phone in August but I was told that sometimes Sprint allows you to upgrade on the 18th of the month prior. My guy was good because he did sweet-talk Sprint so that I could get my phone on the 18th. And, to boot, I was the only customer in the store at 12:30 on a Sunday so I had his undivided attention. After a call, money changing hands, a data transfer and a few quick lessons I was on my way.

I went to Bravo for lunch and my eggplant parmesan got cold while I played with the Evo. The apps are abundant and I’ve only added freebies so far. The email, Twitter, Facebook, etc. all work fast and easy-peasy.

The voice search is f-u-n! I had to turn the music down on my computer to get a spelling in FreeDictionary but then it worked beautifully. I’ve tested the voice memo too.

Love, Love, LURVE all of it! I may go into a real tizzy when we get 4G in the area!

0 Responses to “I have the HTC Evo and I lurve it!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My book is now available!

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Pages

Judy’s Twitter Feeds


